Understand JavaScript better, AWS, 8 tips to improve as a developer, and more

My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from the past 7 days:

Understand JavaScript better, AWS, 8 tips to improve as a developer, and more My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from the past 7 days:

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer.

Focus on learning the right skills

By @UbahTheBuilder

Learn Flutter the right way:

By @tadaspetra

AWS is now the most widely used cloud platform

By @dannysteenman

A reminder that more isn't always better

By @anniebombanie_

Understand JavaScript better:

By @Prathkum

Here are 8 tips to improve as a developer:

By @sunilc_

Read this if you don't know where to start as a web developer

By @accolades_dev

If you're overwhelmed, read this:

By @FrancescoCiull4

Learn how to secure your WordPress website:

By @natmiletic

And if you're looking for some buttons use this:

By @denicmarko

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter.