No-code tools, freelancing 101, CSS roadmap, and more

My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from this week:

No-code tools, freelancing 101, CSS roadmap, and more My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from this week:

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer.

Using no-code tools can save you a lot of time

By @JustinSaaS

The only web dev roadmap you'll ever need

By @heyOnuoha

Freelancing 101

By @study_web_dev

The daily inspiration dose

By @csaba_kissi

The VScode extension that can save you a ton of time

By @Prathkum

Learn CSS from here

By @__georgemoller

Everyone is figuring it out on the go

By @SimonHoiberg

Never stop practicing

By @razacodes

It's always a love and hate relationship

By @VittoStack

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter.