Free Full Stack program, Unit testing in JavaScript, web3 developer roadmap, and more

My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from the past week:

Free Full Stack program, Unit testing in JavaScript, web3 developer roadmap, and more My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from the past week:

·

1 min read

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer.

This is how you can use "var" in HTML:

by @IMAC2

Stop worrying about the tools:

By @ravinwashere

Learn Unit Testing in JavaScript:

By @TheAnkurTyagi

Free Full Stack program:

By @catalinmpit

Simple Web3 Developer Roadmap:

By @heyOnuoha

Useful websites for developers:

By @denicmarko

Focus on the basics

By @natmiletic

Contribute to web3

By @oliverjumpertz

Don't do these things as a developer

By @sunilc_

Always learn something new

By @nachoiacovino

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter.