Dates in JavaScript, design tips, Typescript, NFTs, and more

My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from this week:

Dates in JavaScript, design tips, Typescript, NFTs, and more My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from this week:

·

1 min read

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer.

All you need to work with dates

By @VittoStack

Web developers are not the best at design. But George is here to help

By @_georgemoller

Great introducing to Typescript

By @SimonHoiberg

Learn CSS position the right way

By @Prathkum

Great list of websites you can use as a developer

By @csaba_kissi

Web design made simple

By @study_web_dev

Great ways to make passive income as a developer

By @sunilc_

List of free certificates for developers

By @denicmarko

The only introduction to NFTs you'll ever need

By @heyOnuoha

Blogging is a great way to learn and earn as a developer without actually writing code

By @Insharamin

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter.