Learn blockchain, apps that make your life easier, SEO, freelancing, and more

My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from the past week:

Learn blockchain, apps that make your life easier, SEO, freelancing, and more My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from the past week:

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer.

Always make health the main priority

By @shrutibalasa

Thread for learning everything you need about blockchain

By @codingyuri

Building an online presence is the best thing you can do as a developer

By @Insharamin

Learn SEO

By @VittoStack

Developing on the blockchain is a lot easier than you think

By @PrasoonPratham

10 awesome apps that can make your life a lot easier

By @_georgemoller

JavaScript in the industry

By @SimonHoiberg

Simple way to start your web development journey

By @Prathkum

Freelancing is not all about programming

By @study_web_dev

Great thread about the fundamentals of Blockchain

By @FrancescoCiull4

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter.