Vlad's blog

Vlad's blog

30+ Free eBooks for all developers

30+ Free eBooks for all developers

Subscribe to my newsletter and never miss my upcoming articles

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer.

A Visual Git Reference - marklodato.github.io/visual-git-guide/index..

Conversational Git - blog.anvard.org/conversational-git

Introduction to Git and Github eBook - github.com/bobbyiliev/introduction-to-git-a..

A beginner's guide to HTML&CSS - learn.shayhowe.com/html-css

Dive into HTML5 - diveinto.html5doctor.com

Learn CSS Layout - learnlayout.com

Magic of CSS - adamschwartz.co/magic-of-css

Basic JavaScript for impatient programmer - 2ality.com/2013/06/basic-javascript.html

Exploring ES6 - exploringjs.com/es6

You don't know JS - github.com/getify/You-Dont-Know-JS

Oh my JS - web.archive.org/web/20150317231950/https://..

Angular.js Guide - docs.angularjs.org/guide

Introduction to Node.js - nodejs.dev/learn

Full-Stack React Projects - packtpub.com/free-ebooks/full-stack-react-p..

Hacking with React - hackingwithreact.com

Programming React Native - leanpub.com/programming-react-native

30 Days of Vue - newline.co/30-days-of-vue

MySQL - techotopia.com/index.php/MySQL_Essentials

Clean Code PHP - github.com/jupeter/clean-code-php

PHP Best Practices - phpbestpractices.org

Learn PowerShell in Y Minutes - learnxinyminutes.com/docs/powershell

100 Page Python Intro - learnbyexample.github.io/100_page_python_in..

A Beginner's Python Tutorial - en.wikibooks.org/wiki/A_Beginner%27s_Python..

CodeCademy Python - codecademy.com/learn/python

Effective Django - web.archive.org/web/20181130092020/http://w..

SQK For Web Nerds - philip.greenspun.com/sql

Learn TypeScript in Y Minutes - learnxinyminutes.com/docs/typescript

A byte of vim - swaroopch.com/notes/vim

Explore Flask - exploreflask.com

Learn Markdown - gitbook.com/book/gitbookio/markdown/details

Getting Started with Ubuntu - ubuntu-manual.org

3D Programming in Java - mat.uniroma2.it/~picard/SMC/didattica/mater..

IoT in five days - github.com/marcozennaro/IPv6-WSN-book/tree/..

Btw, did you know that I also have a free eBook?

It contains a Roadmap for Web Developers with free resources and a guide on how to grow your Twitter audience

You can get it from here for FREE - gumroad.com/l/2-free-sections

The end

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any question feel free to DM me on Twitter .

 
Share this